You Are Invited!


 

Turn Your Vices Into Victories at Our #savvysavings Twitter Party!

WHEN: This Thursday – February 2, 2012 – 9p EST, 8p CST, 6p PST

WHERE: Twitter Hash Tag #savvysavings

WHY: Get Savvy Saving Tips To Build Your Financial Future!  –Plus, WIN  Fabulous Giveaways and Get Super Savings Deals for Everyday!

Hosts: Fabulous & Frugal, Citibank’s Women & Co., Savings.com

LADIES– There’s no time like the present to start revamping your budget in favor of your financial future!  This Thursday, Fab & Fru is hosting a Twitter Party along with our co-hosts, Citibank’s Women & Co. and Savings.com.  Fab & Fru be talking about how to find money in your current budget to put towards building your savings up NOW.  Then, Linda Descano from Citibanks’s Women & Co. will give our party goers nuts and bolts tips on how to start saving most effectively.  And Savings.com come will load us up with daily discount party favors & GIVEAWAYS.  This party is all about how to turn your wallet wilting vices into money making victories! Mark your calenders for February 2nd, 2012 at 9PM Eastern, 8pm Central, and 6pm Pacific.

RSVP on our Facebook page today to be eligible to win a $50 Gift Card to Whole Foods or a $250 Gift Card to Cafepress.com‘s Home Good’s section!

…there’s nothing more Fab & Fru than FREE MONEY  and invaluable MONEY SAVING tips – so make sure you’re in it to win it and RSVP today!

| Print

Any Thoughts?

*